Sydney Hills Outdoor Cinema

Thursday, 25 January 2018 | 04:00 PM to 11:00 PM

AKP_5970.jpg

After it’s immense success last summer, the Sydney Hills Outdoor Cinema returns for another season.

With a mix of classic and new releases on show, there will be plenty of movies to choose from.

Plus, there will be food and drink available onsite so that you can sit back, relax and enjoy your night out.

Transport: Parking is available onsite.

Please check Hills Bus for public transport options.

Tickets 

http://www.sydneyhillsoutdoorcinema.com.au/

 

When

  • Thursday, 11 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location

Castle Hill Showground, Doran Drive, Castle Hill 2154  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 16 times.