Hills Illuminate

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 | 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM

FB_Eventtile_RHTC_Lightshow-teaser_preview.jpg

Rouse Hill Town Centre will host the first ever Hills Illuminate in partnership with The Hills Shire Council this December, which will be one of Sydney’s largest Christmas-themed outdoor light events.

The light show runs every Wednesday through to Sunday night finishing on Saturday 23 December.

The launch party has been postponed until Thursday 7th December due to poor weather conditions. Come along from 6pm - 9.30pm for food trucks, a DJ, shopping and of course a magical light show!

There will be two shows running each night at 8.30 PM and 9 PM. 

Transport: Parking is available onsite.

Please check Hills Bus for public transport options.

 

Partnered with: 

 

Rouse-Hill-Black.jpg

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 06 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 | 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Rouse Hill Town Centre, Cnr Windsor Road & Commercial Road, Rouse Hill 2155  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.